IT’S FRIDAY! LET’S HAVE FUN!

It is finally Friday and after a tough week it is time to relax and have a great weekend with friends!  Brian and I are heading to Kyle, Texas for a wedding and we are ready to have some fun.  What about y’all?  Any big plans?  I hope you all have a wonderful weekend and I cannot wait to see you back here next week!

Oh, and it has been two weeks since I started the blog and I understand that this will be a slow process to get started.  However, I wanted to say a big THANK YOU to those that are following, whether it be via E-mail or Facebook.  I hope Southern Morning is a fun way to start your day and thanks for growing with me.

So, here are a few posts to kick off your weekend…

Ok, can this describe my friends and me any more?

I’m thinking I want to try to make this headboard one day.

Try this wine!  I know it’s more reasonably priced through a restaurant than it is online.  You won’t be disappointed!

These might be my next purchase!

OMG, check out these custom signs!

My kind of weekend outfit.

I so want to break down and just buy a subscription.

This will be in my house someday.

<image via Laura Haley Photography>

2 thoughts on “IT’S FRIDAY! LET’S HAVE FUN!

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!