POST-GARDEN-PARTY3

HOME AND GARDEN PARTY

Hi and good morning!  Yesterday evening I did something that I have never done before.  I attended a Home and Garden Party!  It was really fun to walk around and see all the neat ideas they come up with.  It is especially fun if you are in the process of designing your own home.

Moving on to the garden…This home had vegetation everywhere!  I do not know if I could keep up with a yard of this size.  Take a look at all the creative gardening ideas they came up with.

I saw this little outdoor eating area with the grown over trellis and the candle chandelier and  I was in love!  I must have one of these someday.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!

