POST-Hides

SPARKLE AND HIDE

Howdy!  Since I have started blogging and experimenting with different software programs, editing pictures, and squandering away hours of  my time reading my favorite blogs, I started dreaming of having my very own office space that only I will use to blog and make pretty things (welcome to my mind).  In a perfect world, this office I dream of is totally disconnected from my home, a short walk down our property line, and tucked away by billowing flowers and pretty vegetation.  When you walk into this little space I want it to be light, airy, and totally feminine.  Now, I doubt there is any way I could get away with having my very own place to escape from the world and blog away my time, but hey, a girl can dream, right?  So, when I came across these sparkly, metallic hides from FURBISH I thought, “OH, I will need one of these for my dream office!!”  I am thinking the first one is my fav.

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!

