girl-in-Paris1

BONJOUR AND HAPPY FRIDAY!

Hey, friends!  Sorry I’ve been M.I.A. over the last week.  Now that Brian is back home for a while I have found that since I do not have a house with internet it is hard for me to get into blogging mode (I know, no internet is like living in the dark ages).

What’s going on with everyone?  Anyone have any super exciting weekend plans?  I’m really looking forward to this weekend because for once I do not have any major plans!  Hopefully I’ll get some work done out at our place in Charlottenburg.

I do have something fun I want to share with you all as we head off into the weekend.  My cousin, Ashley is studying abroad in France and has created her own blog about her worldly travels.  It’s really cute!  Check it out HERE!!!

BONJOUR, y’all!

Also, throw a French style dinner party over at Camille Styles!

WOW, you have to see this lavish Paris wedding video  I originally found at Style Me Pretty!

{image via}

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!

