GROWING UP TALL

Good evening! I have a quick post I wanted to share because I was so excited! I gave Brian six Red Maple trees for Christmas and we planted them right away. I ordered them online from the Arbor Day Foundation because they mail them to you in great condition and they always throw in some for free. However, I was surprised at how small the packaging was and immediately thought “how in the world did they fit six maple trees in this little box?” Well, our maples are about half an inch in diameter and approximately two and half feet to three feet tall! They are some little guys. We have been watering them and I attempted the whole playing music to them thing that I heard about. I think they like Michael Buble because look at what they just got…

I couldn’t wait to share! I hope you all have a wonderful evening and I will talk to y’all tomorrow.

4 thoughts on “GROWING UP TALL

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!

