PRETTY PAPER

Hello and good morning!  I hope you are having a fabulous day so far!

You know how exciting it is to get a piece of mail that you can immediately tell isn’t junk?  How fun, right?  I love paper goods!  Everything from wedding invitations to thank you cards.  It is such a special feeling to receive a beautiful piece of paper that someone so thoughtfully sent to you.  I also think sending a little note “just because” is so neat as well.  I took some time and searched through my favorite card sources for a few cute examples.  Enjoy the prettiness, y’all!

<image 1-2, 3-4, 5-6>

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!

