PICTURES IN GRUENE

Hey, y’all! We are back for another fun week. I had a great weekend and I hope yours was just as good. On Saturday we went to a surprise, St. Patrick’s Day themed birthday party. Then, we finished off the weekend in Gruene, TX. My two year old niece, Emersyn had her pictures taken and I know they are going to be so adorable! If you have never been to Gruene, you need to! It’s full of little antique shops and there is live music around ever corner. No matter what day you go, this little town always draws a crowd!

Today I want to share a few images I snapped yesterday while walking around looking for picture appropriate spots. It really was a fun day, I just wish we had more time to do some shopping!

2 thoughts on “PICTURES IN GRUENE

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!

