HAPPY WEEKEND

Good morning!  We made it to Friday and I hope you will have an extra fun weekend.  Here are a few fun links to end the week.  I hope to see y’all again on Monday!

The world will be watching.” Including me tonight!!!

I want to wear this dress everywhere!

How cute are these mini appetizers from Southern Living.  You can get your own teaspoon cookie cutters HERE.

Maybe I should try this recipe with this week’s Wine Wednesday selection:  Roussanne.

I hope I walk outside my house one day and see rows like this.

Texans, do not forget to sign up for the 2012 Wine & Wildflower Trail.

Wedges, wedges, wedges.

Texas does really looks like this thanks to all the rain we have had.

<image via Laura Haley Photography>

One thought on “HAPPY WEEKEND

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!

