WEEKEND TRAVELS

Good morning and happy Friday to you! We made it to the weekend and I am so excited for the fun to begin. Tonight and tomorrow I will be celebrating a girlfriend’s last hoorah as a single lady. We will be traveling to Boerne, TX for her bachelorette party and staying at a ranch house for the night. Unfortunately, I have to leave the party Saturday morning because I have a wedding that afternoon in Dripping Springs which is just a hop, skip, and a jump north through the hill country. Brian and I are hoping to stop by the little town of Driftwood along the way and visit a few wineries. Celebrating our way through the Texas Hill Country is not a bad way to spend the weekend, huh?

I hope y’all have a some fun planned as well. See you back here on Monday!

<image via 123RF>

2 thoughts on “WEEKEND TRAVELS

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!

