UNDER THE WEATHER…

Good afternoon, everyone! I know I have been late getting posts together and unfortunately I think the blog schedule will be disarrayed for another week or so.  Yesterday and today I have been walking around in a complete fog, battling either hay fever or a little bug I picked up somewhere.  Hopefully by tomorrow I will be feeling better and back to normal.  I should warn though that next week will be busy, busy with wedding whimsy because my husband’s cousin is getting married and we will have our nose to the grindstone transforming an old Texas dance hall into a fabulous wedding!  Needless to say, the posts may be a little late next week as well, BUT I should get right back into the blogging groove after that.  I hope you all have a great day and stay well!

<image via Visual Photos>

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!

