FABULOUS FRIDAY

Yay, we made it through another week!  I survived whatever illness I had this week and I am feeling a little bit better.  Brian and I are looking forward to another great wedding weekend and I wish you a super fun weekend as well.  I hope to see you back here on Monday!

I love this little Etsy shop!

Wow!  This interesting post on A Cup of Jo got a huge response. What do you think?

South Texans, don’t forget about the grand opening of Darcy’s Vineyard & Winery this weekend.

What I wish I were wearing to the winery this weekend.

I have always wanted a pair of red cowgirl boots…I love these!

I think everyone should have one inspirational typography print hanging on the wall.

Being at home with my parents is wonderful because we always have THIS!!!!!!!!

{image via Honeytree}

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!

