WEDDING WEEK

Hello, hello!  Wedding week has commenced and, oh my gosh, I am so nostalgic right now.  It has only been a mere six months since Brian and I said “I do” and I am missing the planning and anticipation of the big day!  We had a such a great wedding and I am going to share some of my favorite wedding photos later in the week.

When I began planning my wedding, I was drawn to a more neutral color palette.  We used ivories, whites, and tans as opposed to picking one main color as our focal point.  However, I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE  a big, bright, cheery wedding with lots of color and liveliness.  What do you think?  Anyone planning a wedding now that is going with a bright color palette for their big day?

<images 1-4, 5-7>

2 thoughts on “WEDDING WEEK

Thank you for taking the time to leave a comment. I love hearing from you but let's keep the comments as sweet as tea, please!

